Staff Networks

Staff Networks are established by and report to the ARHEN Board  They comprise subject area experts from within each UDRH.  Staff Networks work to formal Terms of Reference which are developed by each network.  Their role is to :

  • provide expertise in their nominated subject area
  • inform policy development
  • contribute to the policy base and information for decision making of the Board
  • provide opportunities for collaboration across UDRHs
  • share information across UDRHs
  • promote UDRH projects and programs
  • provide support and mentorship across all UDRHs.

There are currently six ARHEN Staff Networks.

Aboriginal Staff Alliance (ASA)

Chair:  Sharon Dennis

Executive Officers (EO)

Chair: Emma Hiscock

Mental Health Academics (MHA)

Chair: Kate Schlicht

Rural Pharmacy Support Network (RPSN)

Chair: Hanan Khalil

Student Placement Coordination Network (SPCN)

Chair: Vicki Hale

Service Learning Network

Chair: Martin Jones



ARHEN assumes no responsibility or liability for damages arising from any error or omission, or from the use of any advice contained in this website.

Photos courtesy of UDRH students and staff